Sandbag Trophy

Best Placed boat over 25 years of age.

1997 Hartlepool, England (FRA) Sequier Arnaud and Rouanet Patrice
1998 Malcesine, Italy  
1999 St. Raphael, France (FRA) Philippe Boite and Fabrice Toupet
2000 Travemunde, Germany (GER) Peter Ringmaier and Michael Langer
2001 Malcesine, Italy (FRA) Maury Pierre and Maury Gilbert 
2002 Brigthon, England (GBR) Derek Budden and Andrew Rumsay
2003 Grandson, Switzerland (FRA) Patrice Rouanet and Agnes Rouanet 
2004 La Rochelle, France (FRA) Maury Pierre and Maury Gilbert  
2005 Atersee, Austria (GER) Peter Ringmaier and Toni Kössel 
2006 Fort Du France, Martinique (FRA) Nicolas Martin and Julien Lafortune
2007 Warnemunde, Germany (GBR) Nick Stewardson and Ray Styles
2008 Weymouth, England (GBR) Derek Budden and Kathryn Budden
2009 Spiez, Switzerland (SUI) Stefan Fels and Timo Näf
2009 Hoorn, Netherlands (AUT) Frank Schimak and Philip Kotrba
2011 Ebensee, Austria (ITA) Alessandro Castelli and Paolo Brambilla
2012 Quiberon, France (ITA) Alessandro Castelli and Paolo Brambilla
2013 Travemunde, Germany (AUT) Frank Schimak and Philip Kotrba
2014 Lake Como, Italy (ITA) Alessandro Castelli and Paolo
2015 Brunnen, Switzerland (SUI) Mario Ramo
2016 Classic Cowes Week, England