Winners of Race 9

German Sailing Association Trophy

2006 Fort Du France, Martinique (FRA) Phillipe Boite and  Regis Viateur
2007 Warnemunde, Germany (GER) Frank Weigelt and Christian Rusitsch
2008 Weymouth, England (GER) Frank Weigelt and Christian Rusitsch 
2009 Spiez, Switzerland (FRA) Bertold Baehr and Andreas Greif
2010 Hoorn, Netherlands Not Awarded
2012 Quiberon, France (FRA) Gérard Aumont and Régis Viateur
2013 Travemunde, Germany (SUI) Cornelia Christen and Ruedi Christen
2014 Lake Como, Italy Not Awarded
2015 Brunnen, Switzerland (GER) Klaus Wende and Max Reichert
2016 Classic Cowes Week, England